

SEEBA 2022 Board of Director Candidates for 2021 AGM

Position	Candidate	Member Since
President	Chris March (Final Year)	2018
Vice President	Trevor Suer	2019
Treasurer	Vacant	
Registrar	Lisa Gensler	2019
Casino Director	Lise Cox	2019
Secretary	Joe Boticelli	2019
Technical Director	Jon Lee	2017
Communications Director	Melissa Macauley	2020
Director SJP	Gavin Turinek	2020
Director SJP	Fabian Ellis	2020
Director SWEMBA	Greg Busch	2020
Director SWEMBA	Brad Harsch	2020
Coaching Director	Randy Christie	2019
Equipment Director	Vacant	
Past President	Vacant	

*New Candidates to SEEBA Board