Aidan Huggins - Cisco CC, NJCAA I/Cloud County CC, NJCAA I

Zaine Foth-Thomas - Highland CC, NJCAA I

Jaret Semeniuk - Hutchinson CC, NJCAA I/Prairie Baseball Academy, CCBC

Liam Fox - Highland CC, NJCAA I

Cole Jackson - Cloud CC, NJCAA I

Dakota Wheatley - Prairie Baseball Academy, CCBC



Sean Robbins - Hill College, NJCAA I/Okanagan College, CCBC

Matthew Bondarchuk - Cloud County CC, NJCAA I

Tauren Langley - Cloud County CC, NJCAA I

Finnegan Duffield - University of Alberta, CCBC

Scott Kramers - University of Alberta, CCBC



Brett Semeniuk - Praire Baseball Academy, CCBC

Bo Meiklejohn - Okanagan College, CCBC

Thurman Matthews - Walla Walla CC, NJCAA I

Keegan Kwong - Douglas College, CCBC

Chase Harris - University of Calgary, CCBC

Kurt Meeberg - Bryan College, NAIA

Brandon Hill - University of Alberta, CCBC



Matthew Courneya - Douglas College, CCBC

Garrett Perlette - VIBI, CCBC

Russell Rockwell - Northern Kentucky University, NCAA I

Derek Shedden - Okanagan College, CCBC

Tate Yuzda - VIBI, CCBC



Dylaney Brown - Canada College, NAIA

Ryley Ross - Bethany College, NAIA

Logan Wedgewood - Douglas College, CCBC

Brenden Wiun - Chandler-Gilbert CC, NJCAA II/Arizona Christian University, NAIA



Cory Scammell - Seattle Mariners, MLB

Mitchell St. Laurent - Allan Hancock CC, NJCAA I

Markus Fergusson - University of British Columbia, NAIA

Cooper Langley - Hutchinson CC, NJCAA I/Fort Hays State University, NCAA II

Ryan Kosolofski - Colby CC, NJCAA I

Dylan Ouellette - Thompson Rivers University, CCBC

Kirk Smith - VIBI, CCBC

Tylar Heigh - Prairie Baseball Academy, CCBC

Kevin Czarnecki - Garden City CC, NJCAA I/Fort Hays State University, NCAA II

Garrett Cyr - Glendale CC, NJCAA II



Jeremy Harasymchuk - VIBI, CCBC

Mathew McGee - Allan Hancock CC, NJCAA I

Nick Smiley - VIBI, CCBC

Michael Williams - VIBI, CCBC

Cashtyn Deleeuw - Indian Hills CC, NJCAA I/Murray State, NCAA I

Brenden Watamaniuk - Benedictine College, NAIA

Andrew Mirasty - Northeastern Oklahoma CC, NJCAA II/Arizona Christian University, NAIA



Cam Leflar - Tabor College, NAIA

Sam Siddall - Dana College, NAIA

Ned Winter - University of Calgary, CCBC

Tommy Muhlethaler - Allan Hancock CC, NJCAA I/Jarvis Christian College, NAIA



Steven Inch - Philadelphia Phillies, MLB

Jarvis Greiner - Biola University, NAIA

Evan Olsen - VIBI, CCBC

Michael Anderson - Wayne State, NCAA II

Tom Grimm - Saddleback CC, NJCAA I

Brenden Dawidowski - Colby CC, NJCAA I



Michael Cala - San Francisco State, NCAA I

Drew Ziegler - Colby CC NJCAA I/Buffalo University, NCAA I

Myles Shaw - Colby CC, NJCAA I

Boston Langley - Colby CC, NJCAA I/Rollins College, NCAA II

Chris Shaw - VIBI, CCBC

Matt Rude - VIBI, CCBC

Barry Rigler - Prairie Baseball Academy, CCBC



Kyle Fagnan - VIBI, CCBC

Sheldon Jones - Mayville State, NCAA I

Andrew Grafton - Dickinson State, NCAA I

Drew Boyer - Wingate University, NCAA I

Mitch Grossell - University of British Columbia, NAIA

Blair Cowley - Tusculum College, NCAA II

Chase Gallagher - Muscatine College, NJCAA I

Aaron Dunsmore - Colby CC, NJCAA Div. 1/Dayton University, NCAA I


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started